Members of the Strategic Committee

  • Suzanne FORTIER, principal and vice-chancellor of Mc Gill University, Montréal (former president of CRSNG)
  • Richard FRACKOWIAK, professor of Neurology, IHU jury president (UNIL)
  • Olaf KUBLER, president and professor emeritus, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zürich
  • José Ramón MONTERO, professor of Political Science, Autonomous University of Madrid
  • Martin WIRSING, professor of Information Technology, vice-president of the University of Munich (LMU)