Members of the Operational Committee

  • Manuel TUNON DE LARA, expert in international strategy and partnerships 
  • Hélène JACQUET, vice-president strategy and development
  • Claude SORBETS, expert in multi-disciplinarity and scientific animation tools 
  • Régis RITZ, expert in European policies
  • Jean-Jacques TOULMÉ, responsible for monitoring the research component and also LabEx, Clusters and inter-LabEx 
  • Laurent SERVANT, responsible for internationalization 
  • Fabrice LATURELLE, responsible for monitoring the transfer of technologies and innovation policies component